Message from Michael

Kommerotardig is hijacked for a moment. It is used as Michael Jacksons official afterlife blogg.





This is Michael speaking, from life in paradise.

Welcome you all.

I have one white wing, and one black wing. That's cool. Moonwalk Schmoonwalk. I can really fly! The world looks tiny from over here. Cool as an apartment rented by Pagoden!

But.

As I heard that some of you misstreat my stuff badly I need to make an announcement.

It was never my intention that Billy Jean should be played more than twice a week, a home.

So that so.

Think about it!

By the way. My last words that I forgot to tell during the days: There ain't no potato like spared potato that you heat up in the micro oven the day after. Ain't no.

Hijacks over, no casualties, just love!


Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits