Konstigheter på främmande språk

Jag skulle vilja gå med i Konstfack. Här är min ansökan:

"I will try in english for once. After all it is my second language!



That statue. I can tell by the color of your skin that you stole it!



That watch. I can tell by the color of your skin that you stole it! Snuskgubbe, by the way!



To me, you might as well be your brother. Or just someone else.



The other boy's dog. I can tell by the color of your skin that you will steal it!



They don't show. But inside they laugh their brains out, for the second time!

Tomorrow I write swedish again. After all it is my first language."

Om inte konstfack vill ha mig, kanske Folkpartiet eller andra är intresserade?

Kommentarer:
Postat av: måndagsbarn

Du har problem med Folkpartiet? Rätt åt dem!

2009-05-12 @ 15:32:33
Postat av: kommerotardig

Jo, jag tenderar ju att ha ett o annat Kartago. Jag tycker illa om den hårda linje Folkpartiet drivit de senaste åren. Jag vill inte ettikera med -ismer, men partiet skrämmer mig faktiskt med vissa delar av sin politik.

2009-05-12 @ 15:49:25
Postat av: Uncle Tom

Well, well, well said a man in his cabin, I was watching TV the other day until a nigga' stole it.

2009-05-12 @ 18:59:59
Postat av: kommerotardig

I wouldn't worry a lot. Melodifestivalen starts today, so he probably puts it back tonight.

2009-05-12 @ 20:17:00

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits